Nra Golden Bullseye Winners 2022 F

NRA Publications 20th Anniversary Golden Bullseye Awards

NRA Publications has announced the winners of the 2022 Golden Bullseye Awards naming the top products voted on by the staff of four of NRA Publications’ award-winning brands in up to seven different categories.

NRA Golden Bullseye Pioneer for 2020: Dennis Reese

This year's Golden Bullseye award for industry pioneer goes to Dennis Reese, who helped to build Springfield Armory.

Brownells Best: How Little Things Add Up to Great Results

After serving customers and NRA faithfully for 50+ years, Frank Brownell is the NRA Golden Bullseye Pioneer honoree for 2014. In so many ways, the Brownells family business has helped generations of America's shooters hit their targets.

2012 Golden Bullseye Award Winners

American Rifleman editors announce their favorite guns and gear.

Golden Bullseye Pioneer Award Selection Criteria

One of the most prestigious awards in the shooting community has stringent criteria for selection.

Golden Bullseye Pioneer Award Winner Melvin Forbes

Melvin Forbes, founder of New Ultra Light Arms, was presented the 2011 NRA Golden Bullseye Pioneer Award during a breakfast at the NRA Annual Meetings and Exhibits in Pittsburgh, May 30.


Get the best of American Rifleman delivered to your inbox.